Events

Oral Board Review Courses

Friday, August 22 & Saturday, August 23, 2014

Chicago O’Hare Marriott Chicago, IL

Register Online.
Event Information.

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 1, 2014

ICEP Office Closed

Resident Career Day

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Presence Resurrection Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Register Online.
Event Information.

ICEP Educational Meetings Committee Meeting

Monday, September 8, 2014

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Lora Finucane for more information.

ICEP Research Committee Conference Call

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Contact Lora Finucane for additional information.

ITLS Illinois Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
ICEP Training Room
Downers Grove

Contact Sue McDonough for additional information.

Mock Oral Private Tutorials

September 18-22, 2014

Chicago O’Hare Marriott Suites
Rosemont, IL

Call ICEP at 630.495.6400, ext. 200, to register.

Event Information.

ICEP EM Board Review Intensive Course Committee Conference Call

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

Contact Lora Finucane for additional information.

Emergent Procedures Simulation Skills Lab

Friday, October 3, 2014

Evanston Hospital
Evanston, Illinois

Register Online.
Event Information.

ICEP EMS Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

EMS Forum

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
ICEP Training Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

Emergency Medicine Board Review Intensive

October 14-17, 2014

Qualifying and ConCert Prep

ICEP Conference Center
Downers Grove, IL

Register Online.
Event Information.

ICEP Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, October 20, 2014

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

ICEP Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 20, 2014

10:30 AM – 2:30 PM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

ICEP Reception at ACEP14

Monday, October 27, 2014

Co-hosted by SEMPA
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Harry Caray’s Tavern Navy Pier
Chicago

2014 EM4LIFE LLSA Article Review Course

Thursday, November 13, 2014

ICEP Conference Center
Downers Grove, IL

Register Online.
Event Information.

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 27-28, 2014

ICEP Office Closed

ICEP Educational Meetings Committee Meeting

Monday, December 1, 2014

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Lora Finucane for additional information.

Ultrasound for Emergency Medicine Hands-On Workshop

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

ICEP Conference Center
Downers Grove

Register Online.
Event Information.

ICEP Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, December 8, 2014

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

ICEP Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, December 8, 2014

10:30 AM – 2:30 PM
ICEP Board Room
Downers Grove

Contact Ginny Kennedy Palys for additional information.

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions