Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2016-2017

Phillips-webValerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Sugar Grove, IL
President
vphillips@icep.org
Courtney-Mark-75pxD. Mark Courtney, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
mcourtney@icep.org
Purim-Shem-Tov-Yanina-75pxYanina A. Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
President-Elect
ypurimshemtov@icep.org
Felder,-Mila-75pxMila Felder, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
mfelder@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
jlin@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org
Pitzele-Henry-125pxHenry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member-at-Large
hpitzele@icep.org
Edward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEPEdward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Hafner-web2John W. Hafner, Jr., MD, MPH, FACEP
Peoria, IL
Past President
jhafner@icep.org
Seth Trueger, MD, MPHSeth Trueger, MD, MPH
Chicago, IL
strueger@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
cbabcock@icep.org
Wang-Ernest-75pxErnest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
ewang@icep.org
Christos-Steve-125pxSteve C. Christos, DO, FACEP
Glenview, IL
schristos@icep.org
Erik Frost, DOErik Frost, DO
Chicago, IL
efrost@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2016 To be Announced Shortly!


 

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions