Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2017-2018

Purim-Shem-Tov-Yanina-75pxYanina A. Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
President
ypurimshemtov@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President-Elect
jlin@icep.org
Christopher McDowell, MD, MS, FACEP
Springfield, IL
cmcdowell@icep.org
Wang-Ernest-75pxErnest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
ewang@icep.org
Pitzele-Henry-125pxHenry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
hpitzele@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member-at-Large
cbabcock@icep.org
Edward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEPEdward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Phillips-webValerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Sugar Grove, IL
Past President
vphillips@icep.org
Seth Trueger, MD, MPHSeth Trueger, MD, MPH
Chicago, IL
strueger@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
aarwindekar@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Paul E. Casey, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
pcasey@icep.org
Hashim Zaidi, MD
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
hzaidi@icep.org
Christos-Steve-125pxSteve C. Christos, DO, MS, FACEP
Glenview, IL
schristos@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2017

Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Valerie Phillips, MD, FACEP
Brad Bunney, MD, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Bill Sullivan, DO, JD, FACEP
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
George Hevesy, MD, FACEP Rebecka Lopez, MD – Alternate
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP – Alternate
Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions