Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2014-2015

Griffen-David-webDavid Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
President
dgriffen@icep.org
French-webScott French, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
sfrench@icep.org
Hafner-web2John W. Hafner, Jr., MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
President-Elect
jhafner@icep.org
Purim-Shem-Tov-Yanina-75pxYanina A. Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
ypurimshemtov@icep.org
Felder,-Mila-75pxMila Felder, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
mfelder@icep.org
Phillips-webValerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Downers Grove, IL
vphillips@icep.org
John-Williams-webJohn W. Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member-at-Large
jwilliams@icep.org
Rumoro-web2Dino P. Rumoro, DO, FACEP
Winfield, IL
drumoro@icep.org
Ward_Ed-webEdward J. Ward, MD, MPH, FACEP
Countryside, IL
Past President
eward@icep.org
Ed-Sloan-webEdward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Mark-Cichon-webMark E. Cichon, DO, FACEP, FACOEP
Park Ridge, IL
mcichon@icep.org
Wang-Ernest-75pxErnest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
ewang@icep.org
Courtney-Mark-75pxD. Mark Courtney, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
mcourtney@icep.org
Gulati-Archit-75pxArchit Gulati, MD, 
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
agulati@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2014

E. Bradshaw Bunney, MD, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
Valerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Downers Grove, IL
Shu B. Chan, MD, MS, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Heather M. Prendergast, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Mila Felder, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
Dino P. Rumoro, DO, FACEP
Winfield, IL
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Edward J. Ward, MD, MPH, FACEP
Countryside, IL
David Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Riverwoods, IL
John Hafner, Jr., MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
John Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
George Z. Hevesy, MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
Alternates:
Don Cohen, MD, FACEP

Glenview, IL
John Graneto, DO, M.Ed, FACEP, FACOEP-D
Downers Grove, IL
Edward P. Sloan , MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions