Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2013-2014

Edward J. Ward, MD, MPH, FACEP
Countryside, IL
President
eward@icep.org
Marc Dorfman, MD, FACEP, MACP
Glencoe, IL
mdorfman@icep.org
David Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
President-Elect
dgriffen@icep.org
Mila Felder, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
mfelder@icep.org
John W. Hafner, Jr., MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
jhafner@icep.org
Valerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Downers Grove, IL
vphillips@icep.org
Scott C. French, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
Member-at-Large
sfrench@icep.org
Dino P. Rumoro, DO, FACEP
Winfield, IL
drumoro@icep.org
Heather M. Prendergast, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Past President
hprendergast@icep.org
Edward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Mark E. Cichon, DO, FACEP, FACOEP
Park Ridge, IL
mcichon@icep.org
John W. Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
jwilliams@icep.org
Helene Connolly, MD, FACEP
River Forest, IL
hconnolly@icep.org
John Moustoukas, MD, MBA
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
jmoustoukas@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2013

E. Bradshaw Bunney, MD, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
Valerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Downers Grove, IL
Shu B. Chan, MD, MS, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Heather M. Prendergast, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Marc Dorfman, MD, FACEP
Glencoe, IL
Dino P. Rumoro, DO, FACEP
Winfield, IL
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Edward P. Sloan , MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
John Graneto, DO, M.Ed, FACEP, FACOEP-D
Downers Grove, IL
Edward J. Ward, MD, MPH, FACEP
Countryside, IL
John Hafner, Jr., MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
John Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
George Z. Hevesy, MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
Alternates:

Don Cohen, MD, FACEP

Glenview, IL 

Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Riverwoods, IL

 

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions