Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2018-2019

Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President
ewang@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President-Elect
hpitzele@icep.org
Dallas Holladay, DO
Chicago, IL
dholladay@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
aarwindekar@icep.org
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
jkegg@icep.org
Paul E. Casey, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
Member-at-Large
pcasey@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Past President
jlin@icep.org
Christopher McDowell, MD, MS, FACEP
Springfield, IL
cmcdowell@icep.org
Sobia Ansari, MD
Oak Park, IL
sansari@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
cbabcock@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Michael Gottlieb, MD, RDMS
Highland Park, IL
mgottlieb@icep.org
Regina Royan, MD
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
rroyan@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2019

Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Napoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Paul Casey, MD, FACEP Christopher McDowell, MD, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
George Hevesy, MD, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillors – 2019

Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP Kurtis Mayz, MD, JD, MBA
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Will Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Michael Logan, MD Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Laura Napier, MD, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions