Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2015-2016

Hafner-web2John W. Hafner, Jr., MD, MPH, FACEP
Peoria, IL
President
jhafner@icep.org
Courtney-Mark-75pxD. Mark Courtney, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
mcourtney@icep.org
Phillips-webValerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Sugar Grove, IL
President-Elect
vphillips@icep.org
Felder,-Mila-75pxMila Felder, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
mfelder@icep.org
Purim-Shem-Tov-Yanina-75pxYanina A. Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
ypurimshemtov@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH
Chicago, IL
jlin@icep.org
Wang-Ernest-75pxErnest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
Member-at-Large
ewang@icep.org
Pitzele-Henry-125pxHenry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
hpitzele@icep.org
Griffen-David-webDavid Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
Past President
dgriffen@icep.org
Ed-Sloan-webEdward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
cbabcock@icep.org
John-Williams-webJohn W. Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
jwilliams@icep.org
Christos-Steve-125pxSteve C. Christos, DO, FACEP
Glenview, IL
schristos@icep.org
Holladay-DallasDallas Holladay, DO
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
dholladay@icep.org
Mark-Cichon-webMark E. Cichon, DO, FACEP, FACOEP
Park Ridge, IL
mcichon@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2015

E. Bradshaw Bunney, MD, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
Liza Pilch, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Shu B. Chan, MD, MS, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Heather M. Prendergast, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Edward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
David Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
William Sullivan, DO, JD, FACEP
Franktfort, IL
John Hafner, Jr., MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Riverwoods, IL
George Z. Hevesy, MD, FACEP
Peoria, IL
John Williams, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Valerie J. Phillips, MD, FACEP
Sugar Grove, IL
Alternates:
To be announced

 

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions