Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2020-2021

Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President
hpitzele@icep.org
Michael Gottlieb, MD, RDMS
Highland Park, IL
mgottlieb@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President-Elect
cbabcock@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
nknight@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
jlin@icep.org
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
Member-at-Large
jkegg@icep.org
Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE FACEP
Chicago, IL
hmell@icep.org
Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
Immediate Past President
ewang@icep.org
Adam Rodos, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
arodos@icep.org
Sobia Ansari, MD
Oak Park, IL
sansari@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org
Sunil Arora, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sarora@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
aarwindekar@icep.org
Nupur Shah, DO
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
nshah@icep.orgĀ 

ICEP Councillors – 2020

Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP George Hevesy, MD, FACEP
Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
E. Bradshaw Bunney, MD, FACEP Janet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP Christopher McDowell, MD, MBA, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillors – 2020

Adnan Hussain, MD Regina Royan, MD, MPH
Napoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL Will Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Kurtis Mayz, MD, JD, MBA Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Laura Napier, MD, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions