Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2019-2020

Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President
ewang@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President-Elect
hpitzele@icep.org
Dallas Holladay, DO
Chicago, IL
dholladay@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
aarwindekar@icep.org
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
jkegg@icep.org
Paul E. Casey, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
Member-at-Large
pcasey@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Past President
jlin@icep.org
Christopher McDowell, MD, MBA, MS, FACEP
Springfield, IL
cmcdowell@icep.org
Sobia Ansari, MD
Oak Park, IL
sansari@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
cbabcock@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Michael Gottlieb, MD, RDMS
Highland Park, IL
mgottlieb@icep.org
Regina Royan, MD
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
rroyan@icep.org

‚Äč

ICEP Councillors – 2019

Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Christopher McDowell, MD, MBA, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
George Hevesy, MD, FACEP Will Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
Napoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillors – 2019

Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP Laura Napier, MD, FACEP
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Kurtis Mayz, MD, JD, MBA
Michael Logan, MD Rebecca Parker, MD, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions