Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2018-2019

Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President
jlin@icep.org
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
jkegg@icep.org
Wang-Ernest-75pxErnest Wang, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
President-Elect
ewang@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org
Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
hpitzele@icep.org
Christopher McDowell, MD, MS, FACEP
Springfield, IL
cmcdowell@icep.org
Paul E. Casey, MD, FACEP
Elmhurst, IL
Member-at-Large
pcasey@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org
Purim-Shem-Tov-Yanina-75pxYanina A. Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Northbrook, IL
Past President
ypurimshemtov@icep.org
Edward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEPEdward P. Sloan, MD, MPH, FACEP
River Forest, IL
esloan@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
aarwindekar@icep.org
Seth Trueger, MD, MPHSeth Trueger, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
strueger@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
cbabcock@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Michael Logan, MD
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
mlogan@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2018

Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Bill Sullivan, DO, JD, FACEP
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP
George Hevesy, MD, FACEP Deborah Weber, MD, FACEP
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP Brad Bunney, MD, FACEP – Alternate
Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP – Alternate
Valerie Phillips, MD, FACEP Kurtis Mayz, MD, JD – Alternate

 

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions