Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2021-2022

Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President
cbabcock@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
President-Elect
jkegg@icep.org
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
nknight@icep.org

Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE FACEP
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
hmell@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
jlin@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member-at-Large
aarwindekar@icep.org
Adam Rodos, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
arodos@icep.org
Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Evanston, IL
Past President
hpitzele@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org
Sobia Ansari, MD
Oak Park, IL
sansari@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Sunil Arora, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sarora@icep.org
Donna Okoli, MD
Oak Lawn, IL
Resident Member
donnaokoli@gmaill.com
Michael Gottlieb, MD, RDMS
Highland Park, IL
mgottlieb@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2021

Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Napoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL Kurtis Mayz, MD, JD, FACEP
Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP Shu Chan, MD, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP
Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE, FACEP Chris McDowell, MD, MBA, MS, FACEP
Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP

Alternates – 2021

Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP Ben Feinzimer, DO, MS
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP George Hevesy, MD
Regina Royan, MD, MPH Deb Weber, MD
Brad Bunney, MD Laura Napier, MD
Adnan Hussain, MD Halleh Akbarnia, MD
John Moustoukus, MD, MBA, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions