Leadership

ICEP Board of Directors – 2022-2023

Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
President
jkegg@icep.org
Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org
Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President-Elect
hmell@icep.org
Adnan Hussain, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
ahussain@icep.org
Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
aarwindekar@icep.org
Lin-Janet-1-125pxJanet Lin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
jlin@icep.org
Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member–at–Large
wsharp@icep.org
Adam Rodos, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
arodos@icep.org
Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
Past President
cbabcock@icep.org
Kim Stanford, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chicago, IL
kstanford@icep.org
Sobia Ansari, MD
Oak Park, IL
sansari@icep.org
Jack S. Wu, MD, FACEP
South Barrington, IL
jwu@icep.org
Sunil Arora, MD, MBA, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sarora@icep.org
Doreen Agboh, MD
Chicago, IL
Resident Member
dagboh@icep.org
Katarzyna (Kasia) Gore, MD FACEP
River Forest, IL
kgore@icep.org

ICEP Councillors – 2022

Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE, FACEP
Christine Babcock, MD, FACEP Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP
Brad Bunney, MD Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov, MD, MS, FACEP
Cai Glushak, MD, FACEP Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
John Hafner, MD, MPH, FACEP Lauren Smith, MD
Adnan Hussain, MD Deb Weber, MD, FACEP
Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP

Alternates – 2022

Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEP
Halleh Akbarnia, MD Pavitra Kotini-Shah, MD
Shu Chan, MD, FACEP Julie Lewis, MD
Kristen Donaldson, MD, MPH, FACEP Chris McDowell, MD, FACEP
Elisabeth Giblin, MD Laura Napier, MD, FACEP
George Hevesy, MD, FACEP
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians 2001 Butterfield Road Esplanade I, Suite 320 Downers Grove, IL 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP 


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions