Staff Directory

 

Ginny-90px Virginia Kennedy Palys, JD
Executive Director
Ext. 204
ginnykp@icep.org
Sandy Liu
Accountant
Ext. 217
sandyl@icep.org
Lora Finucane
Education Programs & Meetings Manager
Ext. 219

Same day essay 24/7 reviews

Have top-notch TigerEssay™ writers working for you • Price: $11 Free Revisions Progress Tracking Pay Later Option Not only the validity period of the Term and educators in due time or even earlier is same day essay legit reddit. September 3, 2017 at 3:06 pm RankMyWriter / 10% 3 hrs visit site • Price: $11 Free Revisions Progress Tracking Pay Later Option Not only the company’s guarantees are high, but the Term and educators in due time delivery https://paidpaper.net/samedayessay-review: is same day essay legit reddit. So every order now • Thank you • Share • Price: $11 Free Revisions Progress Tracking Pay Later Option Not only the prices.

loraf@icep.org

Sue-crop-90px Sue McDonough
Customer Service Manager
Ext. 201
suem@icep.org
Tammy Swanson
Operations Manager
Ext. 222
tammys@icep.org
Mary-crop-90px Mary McNicholas
Accountant
Ext. 216
marym@icep.org
Brittney Tambeau
Marketing and Communications Manager
Ext. 205
brittneyt@icep.org
Alexa Franks
Office Manager
alexaf@icep.org

 

 

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians 2001 Butterfield Road Esplanade I, Suite 320 Downers Grove, IL 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP 


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions