Welcome to New Officers, Board Members

Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP turned over the gavel to incoming President Ernest Wang, MD, FACEP, at the Annual Business Meeting that took place during the Spring Symposium on April 25, 2019 at Northwestern Memorial Hospital.

Dr. Wang will serve as President for the 2019-2020 term. Dr. Lin will serve as Past President.

The results of the Board elections were also announced at the meeting. Re-elected to the Board of Directors was Napoleon Knight, Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL. Elected to their first terms were Sobia Ansari, MD, Michael Gottlieb, MD, and Dallas Holladay, DO, as well as Regina Royan, MD, MPH, as the Board’s Resident Member.

The 2019-2020 Officers were also selected. Henry Pitzele, MD, FACEP, was elected President-Elect. Amit Arwindekar, MD, MBA, FACEP, was elected Secretary-Treasurer. Paul Casey, MD, FACEP was elected Member-at-Large.

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404

Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions