Staff Directory

Virginia Kennedy Palys, JD
Executive Director
Ext. 204
ginnykp@icep.org
Sue McDonough
Customer Service Manager
Ext. 201
suem@icep.org
Kate Blackwelder
Communications Manager
Ext. 205
kateb@icep.org
Mary McNicholas
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 216
marym@icep.org
Lora Finucane
Education Programs & Meetings Manager
Ext. 219
loraf@icep.org
Gloria Pappas
Accounting Manager
Ext. 217
gloriap@icep.org
Shannon Finucane
CME & Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 200
shannonf@icep.org
Tammy Swanson
Operations Manager
Ext. 222
tammys@icep.org
ICEP & ITLS Illinois Bookstore
bookstore@icep.org
ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions