Congratulations to All New Electives!

New Officers:

Babock-Christine-125pxChristine Babcock, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
President
cbabcock@icep.org

 

Napoleon Knight, MD, FACEPNapoleon Knight, MD, MBA, FACEP, FAAPL
Urbana, IL
President-Elect
nknight@icep.org

 

 

Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
jkegg@icep.org

 

Howie Mell, MD, MPH, CPE FACEP
Chicago, IL
Member-at-Large

hmell@ic

 

 

Re-Elected Board Members:

Scott Heinrich, MD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
sheinrich@icep.org

 

 

Jason Kegg, MD, FACEP
Springfield, IL
Secretary-Treasurer
jkegg@icep.org

 

Willard W. Sharp, MD, PhD, FACEP
Chicago, IL
wsharp@icep.org

 

 

New Councillors and Alternates:

Councillors:
Chrissy Babcock -cbabs4@gmail.com
Amit Arwindekar – adarwin@gmail.com
Napoleon Knight – gardeningdude@gmail.com
Howie Mell – howie.mell@gmail.com
Henry Pitzele – pitzele@gmail.com
Cai Glushak – cai.glushak@axa-assistance.us
Janet Lin – jlin7@uic.edu
Jason Kegg – jkegg@siumed.edu
Yanina Purim-Shem-Tov – yanina_purim-shem-tov@rush.edu
Kurtis Mayz – drmayzesq@gmail.com
Ernie Wang – ewang@northshore.org
Shu Chan – shu.chan@amitahealth.org
John Hafner – jhafner@uic.edu
Chris McDowell – cmcdowell@siumed.edu

Alternates:
Scott Heinrich – scottheinrich@gmail.com
Will Sharp – wsharp@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Regina Royan – reginaroyan@me.com
Brad Bunney – bbunney@uic.edu
Adnan Hussain – adnan.hussain@vituity.com
John Moustoukus – johnmoustoukas@gmail.com
Halleh Akbarnia – hakbarnia@infinityhealthcare.com
Ben Feinzimer – feinzimerb@gmail.com
George Hevesy – gzhevesy@gmail.com
Deb Weber – dewebermd@aol.com
Laura Napier – ljdoug@gmail.com

For a full list of leadership click here.

ITLS Follow us on Facebook

ICEP - Illinois College of Emergency Physicians
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200, Downers Grove IL, 60515
Telephone: 630.495.6400 | 888.495.ICEP
Fax: 630-495-6404


Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions